f264a6cbd1 · Release 2026.10.26 · Updated 2026-10-27 06:07:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?