42600b95f5 · feat(web): chart the build duration of a repository builder · Updated 2026-10-28 11:09:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?