072842e000 · feat(server): add UploadPartCopy support · Updated 2026-09-26 13:39:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?